Uncategorized

Few Treasures I have

Some people treasure fame, some treasure their power, some their success, others, their selves. But I tell you, I have these few resources of mine, I call treasures, and I wont trade them for some dash of spotlight, nor for some beauty. These treasures, as I call them, are God-given and they are truly blessings from above.

Image

My happy and loving parents plus my cutie little baby brother;

My ever sweet lola and tita;

My ice-cream uncle, mommy, and tita;

My all time favorite kisser–lola!

And my ever “I-love-you-so-much” boy 🙂

These magical people are not like Disney’s princesses or chick-flick’s leading men. They are more to the world’s joy and fun. And I am never gonna trade any of them with anything! EVER. 🙂

1 thought on “Few Treasures I have”

Speak up!

