Uncategorized

The

ImageThe Sunday morning feeling of being with the kids, that’s a blessing! That’s not me on the photo–that’s Teach Claire. πŸ˜€ She’s been the Sunday School Teacher in our church (See mcffmi.org) for quite some time already. And she’s really good with kids.Β 

I have scanned photos of little fellows at church, something I randomly love to do, and I never miss seeing this photo. It screams of how God’s amazing love works. I can never imagine how Teacher Claire manages to teach these kids! But I’m sure it has always been by God’s grace! πŸ˜€

Speak up!

