Uncategorized

Defining peace and serenity

Image
The views I usually have every time I go back to my province. I feel so blessed and highly favored to witness a miracle every day performed by the Lord. You should see this!

These photos remind me that the God I am serving, is the God Who is always in control–never failing; always in touch; stays connected; allows things for a reason; loves unconditionally; and blesses us abundantly. His favor is upon those who trust Him and delights in His Word!Β 

Though I am currently in a certain situation where usually the world would tell me to worry, I’d rather choose to trust in the Lord and consider this as a test to increase my faith! That’s a faith-building opportunity!Β 

Speak up!

