Uncategorized

He once gave me his heart <3

My boyfriend tried giving me something crafty and handmade. This time, he attempted to add up a little bit of cheesiness and sweetness by theoretically giving me his heart. He designed a heart-shaped box he bought from a bookstore and covered it with red laces and red glitters on top. Inside, he put a lyrics (handwritten) of a song he thought best expressed how he felt for me together with a tube of his own blood which I extracted from him last Dec. 10, 2011. 

Image

You might say this is the corniest gift ever but you gotta admit, he’s the most thoughtful person and the sweetest ever! 🙂

1 thought on “He once gave me his heart <3”

Speak up!

