Uncategorized

ONE THING ABOUT MY HEIGHT

20121116-093305.jpg

Actually, if you’re in the “tall-girl” club like me, probably u’d end up being told most of the time that u should seriously consider entering the modelling world. I honestly thought I should give it a try. So, when my 18th birthday came, I decided to have a photoshoot, hehe.

Since it was my first time, I tagged along with me, my friends–cara and monica. After hours and hours of smiling and laughing, I decided to try some ‘high-end’ poses that models usually do when they pose for some high end fashion mag.

and look at what I did–some REAL AWKWARD faces and body poses hahahahahaha That’s when I actually realized not all tall girls could be like Alexandria (A Victoria’s Secret Angel). Haha

Speak up!

