Exciting Stories, Just Sayin, wanna dooos

Wanna Do No. 1: Camping

20130711-134903.jpg

Bona fide Girl Scout–that’s who I am, or was, until I reached college where everything seemed to be so fast-moving, I dint have time for my usual stuff anymore.

Sem-breaks were spent more on traveling back home and stuffing my tummy with everything I could that I usually couldnt eat while I’m at the city. Vacays end soon before I could even start planning for camping or swimming.

Now, I reaaalllyyyyy lilly wanna go camping!!! And I really hope I can find time. :p who’s in?

Credits to Katie Daisy for the photo.

Speak up!

