Just Sayin

The sweet surprise

20130726-124637.jpg

The best will always come in surprise! This is what I told boyfie when I told him I just got the sweetest gesture from a sister in Christ.

Actually, I am not fond of getting flowers from anyone. Maybe the feeling of having to carry them til I get home is what scares me the most. But this time, after she handed me that bouquet of fresh roses, I adored the feeling and I knew it was the start of something new (again). XD

20130726-125728.jpg

Then came the familiar hug. And I know, everything’s fine now. (Awe, I feel like crying! Yikes! Lol) And i thank and praise my Lord for being patient with us, esp with me. I am not the greatest when it comes to relationships but my Lord is. And may He bless this friendship! ❤

XOXO

Speak up!

