Project Thankful

What my lil brother has taught me

PROJECT THANKFUL:Today, I am grateful to the Lord for my baby brother.

20130729-130202.jpg

20130729-130312.jpg

At first, it seemed like we’re so apart from each other considering he’s a boy and Im obviously a girl Plus we have 9 years of age gap. But it turned out that the things i thought would separate us eventually brought us closer to each other.

My little brother taught me so many things I thought I already knew. Like keeping your trash inside your pocket til you find a garbage bin. Or being patient with others. Or finding humor in every situation. Or like walking to save money.

In his little ways, he practically taught me important things I’d probably wouldn’t learn anywhere else. He also taught me that learning doesn’t stop during summer, but that we must survive life by learning something one day at a time. 🙂

20130729-130429.jpg

Speak up!

