Project Thankful

Cold weathah!

Today I am thankful to the Lord for the cold weather.

It’s because of this kind of climate that I get to appreciate the simplest things in life~ like a bowl of hot noodles, or when I get an extra scoop of marshmallow for my hot chocolate, or a warm hug from a friend.

20130805-145817.jpg

Tho, it’s bad for my study schedule, the feeling of being able to linger a little bit more in my warm cozy bed makes me smile and thankful to the Lord for the new day! šŸ™‚

Today, what are you thankful for?

Speak up!

