Exciting Stories, Project Thankful

The Surprise comes in the end! Literally

Today is prolly the saddest day in the week. Tomorrow, classes will resume. It has been one short (very short, probably the shortest week ever! LOL) week of school Intramural. And it’s the end. (Already! IKR?)

Today, everything seems to be moving fast. When I woke up at 5:30 in the morning, I decided to sleep 10 minutes more, but when I woke up, it was already 9:30! What happened?!

I dont want to end this lovely life of no classes, just yet.

Why? Why do vacays end? Why do good things come to an end? #tears.

Ha ha ha, kidding! This is actually a lovely morning, Thank God for that!

One good blogger, MintedMoose told me he nominated me for a bunch of awards! How cooler can that get?

I am so happy for my first nomination. Wherever it is, and for whatever it is, it is such a lovely feeling. Thank you for being so thoughtful. And above everything else, thank You Lord for never failing to surprise me.

Such a wonderful surprise! God bless you all big time! πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “The Surprise comes in the end! Literally”

Speak up!

