Life is a Psalm, Project Thankful

On the verge

When life is overwhelming me, I thank my God because I know He’s with me… Especially in this.

As I plan for the last 5 weeks before this semester ends and as I put up things to do, I laugh because there’s just so many. I cannot figure out how am I gonna finish them all, assuming I can.

Too much pressure and stress. I cannot bear.

The battle has just begun. It’s like Hunger Games except you dont kill each other. You just try to survive with each other. Uplifting the down, hoping they’ll encourage you too when your time comes.

But wherever the battle is, I know My God is meeting me there!

As I put on my armor founded on faith and hope, and As I wait in the Lord, I pray that I’ll be able to hang on. This, is just the simplest of the trials yet to come. And it excites me to be assured that someday, it’ll be all over.

We have to stay alive to see how the story ends.

    Psalms 108:12-13

Give us help from trouble: for vain is the help of man. Through God we shall do valiantly: for He it is that shall tread down our enemies.

Speak up!

