Uncategorized

So much

So much has happened for the past couple of weeks. Semester’s over. Final Exams. Pimples. 7.2 Magnitude Earthquake. Aftershocks. Old lady in the boat. A Former teacher on my bus ride home. Home at last. Food craze. Family Reunited. Love Love Love. So much that I did not find time to write about them. 

In the midst of all of these, I knew God was with me. His enabling power amazes me each time I look back. It would have been different if not impossible, if it were not because of Him. He’s so sweet. ❤ I know, right?

Image

 

And for all of these, I know I’ll have Jesus. 

 

| for the coming days, I hope I’ll be able to write more and post more about my vacay here at home.|

Speak up!

