Just Sayin, Project Thankful

Dinner

So far, my break has been filled with thrift-shoppings, photo-taking, Fivo Days, and Lots of Karaoke. I am a bit worried I won’t be hitting the beach this time. But it’s okay. Family time is as fun as hitting the beach. Besides, I think I still have time to head for the beach this weekend.

So, one night, mom and I decided to have dinner at the boulevard. During weekends, the place can be a bit crowded. So we tried to go there during the week to avoid the crowd.

Image

Image

The portion facing the ocean is the most crowded place of all. Not just filled with people and tables but also filled with colors–colors from the flashy posts. Every time I come here, I am reminded of my dear Larsians from Cebu. It has also the same ambiance except for the ocean view and the fresh breeze.Β 

Image

Β The food is quite delightful, as well. πŸ™‚

I am thankful for this break. For the time to unwind, and relax. And for the time to eat like crazy. Thank You Lord. Your goodness makes my heart glad and my tummy full. πŸ™‚

Β 

2 thoughts on “Dinner”

Speak up!

