Exciting Stories, Project Thankful

And the nations pray…

It’s amazing how this situation brings all nations down to their knees in prayer.

Today I am thankful for cancelled Christmas parties; for almost unbearable lines in groceries; for supplies that don’t last long; for lesser people in malls and more people in repacking stations; for praying churches and praying individuals; for helping hands; for nations that continue to come and send out support; for our volunteers who temporarily leave their families just to help Yolanda and Earthquake victims; for our spirit of volunteerism; for peaceful people; and for those who continue to praise and thank God even in these times.

Above all things, I thank my God in heaven, the One who saves and promises us a bright future. Thank You Lord, for Your goodness isn’t measured by what we’re having. Forever You are faithful, forever You are strong, and forever You are with us. Forever.

Thank You Lord.

What are you thankful to God for? Share!

20131117-235413.jpg

1 thought on “And the nations pray…”

  1. I am thankful to God for some of the most difficult situations I faced in my life – drug abuse, stressed, and all of criticism from people around me. Then I studied spiritualism, and came out of the difficult situations of my life. Today I am contributing good to the community with my blog Your Well Wisher Program…
    I have solved water crisis problem that’s the best out of it. http://wp.me/p3dJz1-8K

Speak up!

