Project Thankful

Happy and Proud

Today I am thankful to the Lord for mom’s visit. She attended a seminar in Manila and decided to come and visit me for the weekend. She always does this on her way home.

So today, I am happy she’s here. I am super happy in fact I stayed up late last night to study everything for today’s class so I can spend the whole morning with her. 🙂 Whenever she’s around, my independent and mature self vanish into thin air–leaving behind the childish baby-like me. I enjoy our sweet snuggles and kisses when we share the bed and I always miss our long talks about life, love, and life, and love again.

From her travel to Manila, she brought me this. (YAAAYYY)

20131123-154929.jpg

Haha! I’m wearing it today and I’m like getting a lot of stares. Haha some even asked where did I get this. He he he! So happy and proud! Hahahaha

Everytime you purchase this shirt, a very big portion of the profit will go to Yolanda Victims in some parts of Visayas and 7.2 Magnitude Earthquake victims in Bohol.

Thank You Lord!!

Speak up!

