Exciting Stories, Project Thankful

Choosing to be grateful for the Christmas Season

Today, I choose to be grateful to the merciful God who never failed to show me that His mercies are new every morning; to the God who is the ultimate source of Love and Fun. Thank You Lord.

20131217-111100.jpg

20131217-111415.jpg

I am thankful I get to have moments like these. Moment’s I’ll want to remember for the rest of my days. Moments to remind me of how fun it is to be with God’s children.

Lately, time is running very fast. Very fast enough I was surprised to realize we only have 8 days left before Christmas! I have been very busy studying for exams and buying gifts and wrapping them. These dreadful scenes make me forget (sometimes) how to be excited for this season and how to be grateful. This can’t be.

So for today, I choose to remember how much I love Christmas. Actually, I love it more than I love my birthday. πŸ˜‰ It’s good we have this season of sharing and season of letting others know about Jesus, the One who gave it all for us. πŸ™‚ this has to be for everyday, though.

May you and your family have a merry merry Christmas!

20131217-113221.jpg

Speak up!

