Uncategorized

beautiful sunset reflects a beautiful Creator

Have I ever mentioned about my love for sunsets? Well, yesterday, I was thrilled to have witnessed another breathtaking sunset on our way home from the Enchanted River.

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Sunsets here in my hometown are just so beautiful and very orange-y. I love how it colors the sky with a little bit of yellow and pink and how it softly kisses the lush forest hills. The silhouette of the coconut trees is also priceless and so bloggable.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Most of my shots were taken from a window of a moving vehicle (so most of them are a little bit blurry). But anyway, I am grateful for this view. Thank You Lord. I enjoyed the afternoon breeze and the sunset-ish ambiance of our ride home. What a beautiful day!

As darkness set in, I also had a wonderful time with the stars and managed to observe three or four constellations. I am not sure if they’re really constellations, but the sky last night together with the sweet serenity as we passed dark rice fields ended my day wonderfully! I know I don’t get to experience this everyday so whenever I can, I am overly joyed and grateful to the Creator. Thank You God.

Speak up!

