Exciting Stories, Project Thankful

My Enchanting Experience (at Enchanted River)

Yesterday, my family and some of mom’s office mates decided to go to Enchanted River. It’s almost a 3-hour ride from my place so there were many  songs played on my playlist. Today, I am super grateful for the opportunity to see one of God’s gazillion masterpieces. Finally, after a long long time, I have come to witness it’s enchanting ambiance for myself!Image

Image

Image

 

It was a very long travel but the view was superb! I never missed coconut views like this before. If you’re a pro in photo-taking, sorry for my shots. I am in a moving vehicle plus I am the great auto-bot. He he he

Image

Image

So finally, after 3 long hours of travel we came to see for ourselves this truly enchanting river! 🙂 I guess no amount of mall tours can match up with this view!!! 😀 

Image

 

This is me, the excited version. 

Image

This is me after, the most excited version.

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

My family, especially my little brother had a very wonderful and enchanting time at the Enchanted River. The water was so clear enough for us to see what’s at the bottom. But I have heard no body has ever reached the bottom yet, so far. Thus, truly enchanting.

Plus, if you have goggles or snorkels, you can see lots and lots of fish underneath swimming and enjoying the cold water with you. Their sizes and colors are amazing! The next time I come and visit this place, I hope I can bring with me an underwater camera.

 I love this next photo. Mom was so busy with the camera so little brother swam fast to me and hugged me tight. He then told mom to take a photo of us. Awe! Brothers, they’re as wonderful as this river. 

Image

 

Thank You Lord for this experience.

 

I know You have allowed things to happen. I may not understand this now, but You are looking at the big picture. In You I put my trust.

2 thoughts on “My Enchanting Experience (at Enchanted River)”

Speak up!

