Exciting Stories, Project Thankful

Christmas Presents

Today, I wanted to talk about the gifts my brother and I gave mom, dad and lola for Christmas. I bought these pens before I left for Christmas break and had their names engraved on the pens.

Image

Wrapping them was not so hard. I tried to be classy but cheap at the same time so I settled for ribbons.

Image

ImageImage

I was debating on giving them books or these pens but I thought mom would not enjoy getting something that must be done (or read). And I recalled she’s having this weird feeling of collecting pens. So giving her one with her name on it would probably be a better present. I am glad she liked it. πŸ™‚

Gift giving is not that practiced in my family. But this Christmas, I wanted to give them something to show them that I am really grateful for them. πŸ™‚

Β 

Speak up!

