Just Sayin, law school, Project Thankful

Rant #123456789

Less than 3 hours before my exam in a subject I really wish I love (Taxation) and I suddenly want some donuts.

This semester is about to end we only have one more week for the finals and after that, it’ll be time to just wait on the Lord–for the grades. Ha! This is not my favorite situation, having to juggle up trust issues and hard work. But i bet God brings us to these areas where He allows our faith to broaden and increase in measure. I learn amazing lessons while I am in the agony of waiting upon the Lord. Like how to be content and patient, resting every case on His power. In my personal time with God, I usually rant why I lack in faith and all that but then He delights in our honesty and gives us the peace that goes beyond our understanding. In times like these, I AM UBERLY GRATEFUL TO HAVE AN AWESOME GOD LIKE HIM!

Praise the Lord for that!

20141011-055830-21510606.jpg

Speak up!

