Exciting Stories

in with the old

I have this habit of keeping old stuff, treating them as if they are old friends; like this old mug from my 18th (thanks Leah Joy). It has my awkward picture on one side and some beautiful quotes from movies I love on the other side.

Processed with VSCOcam Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I can even show you movie tickets of movies I watched  in college and some old pouches or mini bags I got from people. Dusty, though. When I was in high school, I used to collect empty perfume bottles because I could not find the heart to throw them away as if they are little vessels of some memories I don’t wanna let go of. Silly, I know.

Well maybe you can give me gifts to see if I am still using them, 5 years from now? Merry Christmas!

Speak up!

