Just Sayin

Room Tour: Study Corner

Welcome to my little cornered world (where I often daydream than study)!

IMG_7170

On my table, I have three empty (recycled) plastic cups from Starbucks and Seattle’s Best. I am not a huge fan of Seattle’s Best but because of this recent drive for a planner, I get a daily dose of their ice blended and milkshakes. Which I don’t really mind. I wanted to clear the clutter so I decided to just keep at least three books: my Pink and Black Mini Bibles, both were given by mom, and My Utmost for His Highest by Oswald Chambers which I have not finished yet ever since I bought it two years ago. Tsk.

I am loving my shiny black pouch (thanks ate ofelia) where I put my sticky notes, post-its, and other markers. Helps a lot in organizing things. And a sachet of instant coffee for the night.

And when I turned on the lights… Ready for the best Christmas-sy feeling ever!!

IMG_7171 (427x640) IMG_7179 (427x640) IMG_7180 (427x640)

Speak up!

