Uncategorized

Happy three-niversary to us!

Three years ago I started out this place as a secret venue to vent out childish and immature thoughts I had back then. But as it turned out, I actually liked wordpress more than other blog hosting sites so I decided to keep this place as my personal and permanent blog. I have not removed any post from before so basically you can still see the worthless stuff i wrote back then.

I thank God for giving me this special skill where I am able to write instead some things I want to say. And lately, I finally ‘discovered’ where my other set of skills are!

 10980700_946313978715052_5968855670966593081_n

I really don’t want to call it a skill but whatever you call it, I am glad God is enabling me to create beautiful pictures from beautiful words! 🙂 This might not be the grandest talent ever but i don’t care! 🙂 I just wanna make something beautiful whole day.

Speak up!

