Just Sayin

Guess what?

All grades are in and I am finally moving on to fourth year– Praise Jesus! The struggle since my first year until the last semester of my third year was indeed real that crying out and beseeching for God’s intervention has been the mantra. Hehe It seemed so impossible at first, having to reach immunity, and maintaining grades all at once. The testing of faith was an experienceΒ on the anvil, indeed. It was never pleasant. But it must be experienced rather than avoided.

Wow. I have crossed so many bridges–each semester I consider them to be bridges I have to cross to get to another mountain. And I must admit, I could not have done any of these if it were not for Jesus. More than a Father and Lord, He has always (and I say, ALWAYS) been my companion more than anyone. In my daily walks, and study days, He has been my study buddy. In times of recits, He’s been there holding my hands. He is so real I am glad and thankful I get to have Him despite my being undeserving.

Writing this post, I don’t intent to do editing and cutting. I wanna write as if I am talking to Jesus; never minding the coherence test and right choice of words. So future self, be lenient ok? πŸ˜›

Thank You Jesus! Thank You!! Nobody else deserves my thanks because until now, I am still flabbergasted. I look up to the heavens and smile, and whisper: I know that was You, God. Thank You!

IMG_1500

Photo by Albert.

Speak up!

