Calligraphy by Dawn

Anxiety to Ansaya teh!

I have decided to write about and share some of my calligraphy works here. Just so I have something to look back to should I feel like seeing my progress, if there’s any.

img_0831

MEANING

I saw this phrase ‘God turned my anxiety to ansaya teh!’in one of our weekly gatherings at church where this was written on the wall as a decoration. I decided to create a calligraphy item about it using a Gold Ink Brush Pen.Ā Ansaya Teh!Ā is a colloquial phrase which evolved from the Tagalog phrase: Ang saya te! which connote happy time or such a joyous event.


Speak up!

